Pharmacy Services

Pharmacy Services

CONTACT US

Appointments

Pharmacy Department

Meetings are held at 250 East, 200 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84111.

Representatives are asked to remain in the lobby
until pharmacy personnel are available for escort beyond security.

Medical Service Reps may sign up for no more than one appointment per quarter.

MSR FAQ

2nd Quarter 2019

  • Friday, June 28, 2019 - FULL

3rd Quarter 2019

  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - FULL

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - FULL

  • Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - (Available July 1st, 2019 at 7:00 am MST)

  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - (Available July 1st, 2019 at 7:00 am MST)

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - (Available August 2019)

  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - (Available August 2019)

4th Quarter 2019

  • Friday, October 11, 2019 - (Available September 2019)

  • Friday, October 25, 2019 - (Available September 2019)

  • Friday, November 15, 2019 - (Available October 2019)

  • Friday, November 22, 2019 - (Available October 2019)

  • Monday, December 2, 2019 - (Available November 2019)

  • Friday, December 20, 2019 - (Available November 2019)