Pharmacy Services

Pharmacy Services

CONTACT US

Appointments

Pharmacy Department

Meetings are held at 250 East, 200 South, Salt Lake City, UT 84111.

Representatives are asked to remain in the lobby
until pharmacy personnel are available for escort beyond security.

Medical Service Reps may sign up for no more than one appointment per quarter.

MSR FAQ

4th Quarter 2019

  • Friday, November 15, 2019 - FULL

  • Friday, November 22, 2019 - FULL

  • Monday, December 2, 2019 - FULL

  • Friday, December 20, 2019 - Oncology Reps only - FULL

1st Quarter 2020

  • Thursday, January 9, 2020
      Fifteen-minute appointments between 12:30 and 2:30 PM MST.
     (Sign-ups to go live December 2019.
     Appointments are allotted on a first-submitted first-slotted basis.)

  • Friday, January 31, 2020
      Fifteen-minute appointments between 12:30 and 2:30 PM MST.
     (Sign-ups to go live December 2019.
     Appointments are allotted on a first-submitted first-slotted basis.)

  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020
      Fifteen-minute appointments between 12:30 and 2:30 PM MST.
     (Sign-ups to go live January 2020.
     Appointments are allotted on a first-submitted first-slotted basis.)

  • Friday, February 21, 2020
      Fifteen-minute appointments between 12:30 and 2:30 PM MST.
     (Sign-ups to go live January 2020.
     Appointments are allotted on a first-submitted first-slotted basis.)

  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020
      Fifteen-minute appointments between 12:30 and 2:30 PM MST.
     (Sign-ups to go live February 2020.
     Appointments are allotted on a first-submitted first-slotted basis.)

  • Friday, March 20, 2020
      Fifteen-minute appointments between 12:30 and 2:30 PM MST.
     (Sign-ups to go live February 2020.
     Appointments are allotted on a first-submitted first-slotted basis.)